You’ ve Got The Power!

.If you are a child of the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords, I have the thrill of informing you that you have in your possession and person the absolute miracle-working, bondage-breaking, sign and wonder doing power of God at your disposal if you are serving God in obedience and have all doors closed to sin in your life. (For sin is an open door to satan and gives him legal ground to harrass you and everything attached to you and those who are disobedient will receive the rod of correction instead of the rod of power like the one God used with Moses.) If, however, you are living righteously before God, you have the total backing of heaven and complete authority and power over ALL satan’s power and you have the authority to call things that be not as though they were. In other words, you have the backing of heaven to create whatever you want in your life as long as what you are doing is in faith and according to the will of God. “And this is the confidence that we have in him, that, if we ask any thing according to his will, he heareth us: And if we know that he hear us, whatsoever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we desired of him.”( 1 John 5:14,15)

The Lord asked me a question. He said to me, “If you had all power at your disposal and you KNEW that you had it and if you knew that you could literally hog-tie satan and spoil his house, what would you do?” I immediately told the Lord that I would use it and proceeded to do just that.

First I sent Judah (which means praise) first. When Jehosophat faced three formidable enemies who had all come up against Him to kill him and God’s people, King Jehosophat called upon the Lord. God had him to put the praisers and the singers in front of the army and they began to praise God. The Lord then set ambushments against the enemy and they literally destroyed each other and none escaped. (See 2 Chronicles 20:21-25) So, in my battle with satan, I got down on my knees and praised God with all of my heart, for praise is one of the greatest weapons that we saints have. After I praised God, I got down to business, bound satan and ALL of his demons and spirits and I went into satan’s house in the spirit and spoiled it. I took out everything that satan had stolen from me. And while I had satan bound, I took out the keys of the kingdom that Jesus had given to us believers and I bound satan’s influence over the minds of the people and I loosed the Holy Spirit and a spirit of revival throughout the earth. I prayed to God that He would open up the eyes of the people so that they would be able to either accept or reject the sacrifice of Jesus Christ without any deception in the way. I know that I have those things that I have asked for according to the Word and I am looking forward to revival and salvation breaking out all over the land, praise the Name of the Lord.

As obedient, consecrated saints of God, we not only have the authority, but the resposibility of using the power given unto us to set the captives free in Jesus’ Name. NOTHING shall by any means hurt you as you go into enemy territory and reclaim the souls that satan has stolen. On the contrary, you’ve got all of heaven backing you up.

We are fighting a defeated foe. God knows it and the devil knows it. What the devil is petrified of is YOU knowing it.

In Jesus Name, you have the power. Use it. Simple as that. Use it.

Blessed be the Name of the Lord.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment