Inspirational Songs~What Makes Me Tick :)


These three songs are songs that hold great meaning for me. The first, So Amazing is the emotions that I feel now that I have been set free from so many things. The second is my gratitude and feeling that I have about Jesus. He truly is the center of my joy. And the third is my rallying cry. I WILL go the distance, no matter how far or how long it takes!

I pray these songs will minister to your heart as they have mine for so very long.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

